Great Lakes Webinars

Damian Entwistle/Flickr

Great Lakes Water Infrastructure Project Webinar Series

Next Webinar: Financing Water Infrastructure

Thursday, April 26th, 2018
1PM Eastern / 12PM Central / 10AM Pacific
Register here

1. Equity, Affordability, and Clean Water: Innovative Responses to Great Lakes Water Infrastructure Challenges

Thursday, March 1st, 2018 
View recorded webinar


2. Water Loss & Performance Metrics​
Thursday, March 29th, 2018
View recorded webinar


3. Financing Water Infrastructure
Thursday, April 26th, 2018
1PM Eastern / 12PM Central / 10AM Pacific
Register here